Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN KUALA LUMPUR
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Kuala Lumpur with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are generally established as non working days or special days during the year 2014. The public holidays are often non working days of celebration of a significant historical event in Kuala Lumpur either a religious celebration like Easter or a particular day of the year.
December 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
 12345649
7891011121350
1415161718192051
2122232425262752
28293031   53
The Actual Time in
Kuala Lumpur is : 08:17 AM Fri
Singapore: 10:17 PM Fri
London: 02:17 PM Fri
New York: 09:17 AM Fri
Public Holidays in 2014
Date
Month
Holiday

Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company